关于我们

东莞市爱华实业有限公司(爱华实业)位于中国广东省东莞市横沥镇西城科技园。自公司成立以来,团队不断壮大。经过十多年的发展,公司在行业内拥有广阔的市场。

公司致力于智能卫浴核心配件及智能马桶盖产品整体设计方案的研发、设计、制造和销售,专注于改善和提升人民生活质量领域的高品质产品,以及各种五金、塑料和变压器配件。

核心业务:电路板、SMT PCBA元器件及电线、连接器、电源、变压器及磁性器件、注塑、金属冲压、结构件、电子解决方案模块化软硬件设计、智能电子烟及配件、智能卫浴及配件。

目前注册品牌:NAERTECH、ZUIYOU、EGOOD、EGOOD VAPE、EGODO、IHUA、PLEO、WANLING等,多项技术已获得专利认证,相关产品已通过CE认证、PSE认证、CQC认证等。

客户

在欧盟成员国有着很高的声誉,并以优良的品质确定其在国内外客户的指定供货。

质量

公司拥有一支经验丰富的专业技术团队,在不断创新的同时,为客户提供及时、专业的技术支持。

创新

多项技术获得专利认证,相关产品通过CE认证、PSE认证、CQC认证。

爱华实业集团成立于2002年,拥有16年的电子行业经验,总人数为1200人。

经营理念:客户至上,成本竞争,尊重人才,不断创新。

核心业务:电路板、SMT PCBA元器件及电线、连接器、电源、变压器及磁性器件、注塑、金属冲压、结构件、电子解决方案模块化软硬件设计、智能电子烟及配件、智能卫浴及配件。

About Us

Dongguan Aihua Industrial Co., Ltd. (Aihua industrial) is located in Xicheng science and Technology Park, Hengli Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, China. Since the establishment of the company, the team has been growing. After more than 10 years of development, the company has a broad market in the industry.

The company is committed to R & D, design, manufacture and sales of intelligent bathroom core accessories and the overall design scheme of intelligent toilet cover products, focusing on high-quality products in the field of improving and improving the quality of life of the people, as well as various hardware, plastic and transformer accessories.

Core business: circuit board, SMT PCBA components and wires, connectors, power supply, transformer and magnetic devices, injection molding, metal stamping, structural parts, modular software and hardware design of electronic solutions, intelligent electronic cigarettes and accessories, intelligent bathroom and accessories.

Currently registered brands: naertech, zuiyou, egood, egood vape, egodo, ihua, PLEO, Wanling, etc., a number of technologies have obtained patent certification, and related products have passed CE certification, PSE certification, CQC certification, etc.

Customer

In the EU member states have a high reputation, and excellent quality at home and abroad customers to determine its designated supply.

Quality

The company has an experienced professional technical team, in the continuous innovation at the same time, to provide customers with timely, professional technical support.

Innovate

A number of technologies have obtained patent certification, and related products have passed CE certification, PSE certification and CQC certification.

Aihua industrial group was first established in 2002, with 16 years of experience in the electronics industry, with a total number of 1200 people.

Business philosophy: customer first, cost competition, talent respect, continuous innovation.

Core business: circuit board, SMT PCBA components and wires, connectors, power supply, transformer and magnetic devices, injection molding, metal stamping, structural parts, modular software and hardware design of electronic solutions, intelligent electronic cigarettes and accessories, intelligent bathroom and accessories.